WorkWell Regions

WorkWell is available in various regions throughout New Zealand and is part of a national approach to workplace wellbeing. Toi Te Ora offers comprehensive training and ongoing mentoring to other Public Health Units to enable them to deliver WorkWell in their region.  As a result, there are now many trained WorkWell advisors right across New Zealand.

 

 

 

Population Health (Waikato District Health Board) – Waikato 

Contact: Louise West

Phone: +64 21 914 635

Email: Louise.west@waikatodhb.health.nz

Toi Te Ora - Public Health Service - Bay of Plenty and Lakes


Contact: 0800 221 555

Email:  work.well@bopdhb.govt.nz

Hauora Tairawhiti

Contact: 0800 221 555

Email: work.well@bopdhb.govt.nz

Regional Public Health - Capital and Coast, Hutt Valley and Wairarapa


Contact: Natasha Barlow - Kasibante

Phone:   04 570 9768

Email:   

Natasha.Barlow@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Nelson Marlborough Public Health Service

Contact: Hilary Genet

Phone:   03 543 7933

Email:    WorkWell@nmdhb.govt.nz

Community & Public Health

Ashburton Contact: Carly Mcdowell

Email: Carly.mcdowell@cdhb.health.nz 

Christchurch Contact: Ann Vanschevensteen

Email: Ann.vanschevensteen@cbdhb.health.nz

Public Health South

Invercargill Contact: Alina Jose

Phone:+64 27 271 7511

Email: Alina.Jose@southerndhb.govt.nz 

Dunedin Contact: Jess Roper

Phone: +64 27 282 4768

Email: jess.roper@southerndhb.govt.nz 

 

Page updated 24 Aug 2022