WorkWell Regions

WorkWell is available in various regions throughout New Zealand and is part of a national approach to workplace wellbeing. Toi Te Ora offers comprehensive training and ongoing mentoring to other Public Health Units to enable them to deliver WorkWell in their region.  As a result, there are now many trained WorkWell advisors right across New Zealand.

 

Population Health (Waikato District Health Board) – Waikato 

Contact: Emily Kerr

Email:Emily.kerr@waikatodhb.health.nz

Ph:+64 21 914635 

     

Toi Te Ora - Public Health Service - Bay of Plenty and Lakes


Contact: 0800 221 555

Email:  work.well@bopdhb.govt.nz

 

Hauora Tairawhiti

Contact: Wanita Tuwairua-Brown

Email: Wanita.Tuwairua-Brown@tdh.org.nz

 

Whanganui DHB, Healthy Families Whanganui Rangitikei and Ruapehu, and the Whanganui Regional Health Network


Contact: WDHB Public Health Centre on (06) 3481775

Email:  workwell@wdhb.org.nz

Regional Public Health - Capital and Coast, Hutt Valley and Wairarapa


Contact: Kathie McCarten

Phone:   04 570 9002

Email:    Kathie.McCarten@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

 
 

Nelson Marlborough Public Health Service

Contact: Hilary Genet

Phone:   03 543 7933

Email:    WorkWell@nmdhb.govt.nz

 

Community & Public Health

Ashburton Contact: Carly Mcdowell

Email: Carly.mcdowell@cdhb.health.nz 

Christchurch Contact: Ann Vanschevensteen

Email: Ann.vanschevensteen@cbdhb.health.nz

 

Public Health South

Invercargill Contact: Peter Whalley

Email: Peter.whalley@southerndhb.govt.nz

Dunedin Contact: Danielle Servant

Email: Danielle.servant@southerndhb.govt.nz 
 

  

 

  

Page updated 09 Sep 2019